Board of Directors

Niños de Baja is governed by its Board of Directors, a group of Christian men and women from churches in the U.S. The Board meets several times a year, in Porvenir or at one of our supporting churches.

  • Andrew Althaus, Board Chairman, Thousand Oaks Christian Church
  • Michael Yeaman, Board Vice Chairman, Gold Coast Christian Church, Mexico Mission Director
  •  Lynne Davis Yeaman, Gold Coast Christian Church, Mexico Mission Director
  • Maggie & Darryl Godwin, U.S. Mission Director
  • Larry Banta, Secretary, Caldwell Christian Church
  • Lee Falberg, Treasurer, Living Oaks
  • Darryl Lloyd
  • Jerry Carey, Lighthouse Christian Church
  • Dale Blankenship, Compass Christian Church (AZ)
  • Don Hinton, Cordova Church of Christ
  • Douglas Pender, Pikes Peak Christian Church
  • Barry and Cindy Kirschenmann, Newbury Park First Christian Church
  • Melissa Everhart, Camarillo Christian Church
  • Ron and Jeane Hawkins, Cayucos CC
  • Larry and Mike Wenell, Christ Fellowship Church (FL)
  • Kristee Khleif, Sonoma Ave Church of Christ
  • John Henry, Cayucos Community Church
  • Jim Fagerskog, Board Member Emeritus
  • Peggy Reynolds, Board Member Emeritus
  • Marilyn Jenkins, Board Member Emeritus
  • Hector Gutierrez, Board Member Emeritus
  • Bill Harris, Board Member Emeritus (deceased)